jump to navigation

I Just Watched Ghost in the Shell and I Loved It August 4, 2017

Posted by Richard E. Ward in Reviews.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I just watched [easyazon_link identifier=”B06Y653L34″ locale=”US” tag=”richardewardcom-20″]GHOST IN THE SHELL[/easyazon_link] with Scarlett Johansson the live action update by director Rupert Sanders of the [easyazon_link identifier=”B0002RQ2T4″ locale=”US” tag=”richardewardcom-20″]Japanimation classic by Mamoru Oshii[/easyazon_link] and I loved it. I never saw the original Japanese anime or manga so I can’t compare.

In trying figure out what to write as a review I came across this review by Chris Struckmann and I loved his review.

Ghost in the Shell – Movie Review with Chris Stuckmann

I enjoyed the visuals and I thought the story was interesting. I hope you enjoy the movie if you watch it

[easyazon_infoblock align=”none” identifier=”B06Y653L34″ locale=”US” tag=”richardewardcom-20″]
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

